Skip to main content

Staff List

STAFFTITLEEMAILPHONE
Melody BrooksSenior Fiscal Services Tech mbrooks2@unm.edu277-0007
Myla CooperAccountant 3MFCooper@unm.edu277-0057
Marty DesautelsAssociate Controllermdesaute@unm.edu277-0156
Karen DiazSenior Fiscal Services Techkdiaz01@unm.edu277-2055
Adriana Mendiaz-CoronadoAccountant Imendiaz8@unm.edu277-7686
Pete RieckmannFinancial Analystpetec@unm.edu277-2933
Steffany SandovalSupervisor, Fiscal Servicessteffany@unm.edu277-0875
Isabelle TafoyaSenior Fiscal Services Techigv@unm.edu277-7683
Keith WebsterFinancial Analystkwebster@unm.edu277-7680
Staff by Function
FunctionStaff
Bank ReconciliationsKeith Webster
COA Maintenance RequestsAdriana Mendiaz-Coronado
Chrome River ReviewMelody Brooks, Isabelle Tafoya, Karen Diaz, Adriana Mendias-Coronado, Keith Webster 
EndowmentsKeith Webster
ePANs, Non Standard PaymentsIsabelle Tafoya
Fixed AssetsPete Rieckmann
Internal Service CentersMarty Desautels
Journal EntriesKeith Webster, Myla Cooper
Moving ExpensesAdriana Mendiaz-Coronado

Non-Student Accounts Receivable:
Accounts Receivable Coordinator
New Customer Setup/Change Request 
New Detail Code Setup/Change


Karen Diaz
New Customer Setup/Change Request
New Detail Code Setup/Change

PCard ExceptionsPCard Exceptions
Petty Cash ReviewSr. Fiscal Techs

Purchase Requistions:
Ending in 0-7
Ending in 8
Ending in 9


Myla Cooper
Pete Rieckmann
Keith Webster

Schedule MeetingsKaren Diaz
Scholarship FormsKaren Diaz
Signature Authorization FormsKaren Diaz
Short Term InterestPete Rieckmann
Taxation ConcernsSteffany Sandoval
Website MaintenanceMelody Brooks